Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,1
Servizi
8,3
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    danila b
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018
    - Consapevole di avere una camera con bagno esterno privato, l'accesso della camera e del bagno erano però nell'ingresso dell'appartamento dove gli altri ospiti potevano transitare in qualsiasi momento - Insonorizzazione assente tra le camere
    Cortesia del personale. Colazione con sfogliatelle tipiche. Letto molto comodo. Silenzio garantito (la casa è in una stradina isolata) ma comoda per la visita degli scavi e per la salita al Vesuvio.
    Giovanni Montagna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 maggio 2018
    Panorama, colazione, materassi
    Pippo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 maggio 2018

    Soggiorno gradevolissimo, posizione meravigliosa

    Federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    vincenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018

    ottimo

    Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 aprile 2018
    Ambiente familiare e discreto. Ottima posizione per spostarsi in poco tempo
    AURORA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,5
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vanessa Privato
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018
    Tutti molto gentili, la camera era pulita e il letto davvero comodo. La posizione della struttura é fantastica, a 300 m di altezza, alle spalle il Vesuvio..davanti vista mozzafiato del golfo di Napoli! Colazione in terrazza con sfogliatella e caffe..torneremo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018

    Cordialità e pulizia.

    Cordialità e pulizia.
    DjFox
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018
    Nulla.
    In generale era tutto buono.
    Deborah
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Renato
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,5
    19 marzo 2018
    vista spettacolare. Ottima accoglienza.
    non è accattabile che non si paghi con la carta di credito.
    Gilbert
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 marzo 2018

    Ottimo per un soggiorno tranquillo, silenzioso e ad un passo dalla cima del Vesuvio

    La vista sul golfo è bellissima
    Cathy
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018

    Great place to stay with great staff. Would stay here again without hesitation

    The Wi-Fi was terrible. The only spot where we could log on was sitting on the swing in the garden. Our room was in the basement and we could not log on to the Wi-Fi nor get reception for our cell phones to work.
    The hostess that prepared our amazing breakfast was very warm and welcoming and the breakfast that was served was the best breakfast that we had served in a B&B during our 3 week vacation. Fresh orange juice, fresh baked flaky croissants, and excellent caffe latte made for a great start to the day. The only thing missing was perhaps some fresh fruit? She also suprised us with a gift of a pastry unique to southern Italy. Our room was very comfortable and very well decorated. The property had great views of Naples, Mt Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples
    Gilbert Mock
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018

    I would come back to this b&b. Value for money is good. Room was very comfortable for a family of 4.

    Needs some upgrading but its suitable.
    Quite area. Good parking for the car and close to Vesuvius as well. Very good breakfast and staff and very friendly.
    Gertrud
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018

    Good location with fine view

    Breakfast was not up to expectations: 'everything' was there, but in poor quality: powdered coffee, very cold boiled eggs from the fridge (like boiled days ago), cheese in plastic packages, synthetic 'juice'. However, on the first day a very nice creamcake was offered which we appreciated.
    Good location near Vesuvius road. Very nice view from a fine terrace where one could sit. Well-kept garden. Safe and easy parking. Nice rooms. Very friendly staff, but the responsible host is absent. Clean. Good wifi.
    Brendan
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    23 aprile 2018
    Triple room under house very musty and poor access
    Cheerful and welcoming breakfast staff
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 aprile 2018

    Welcoming stay

    Little hard to get to through tight roads and wouldn’t want to walk late at night to get to it, but this is the same for many areas.
    Hosts where great and easy to contact. Great having a family room to hold 5 people. Breakfast was good and offered choice. Great views from breakfast room
    Samina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 aprile 2018

    Overall - quite different to other places I've stayed at and the view was really breathtaking

    As the location was quite remote and isolated the price of the shuttle to take and bring us back to the B&B was quite high as we were charged per person, per trip on top of the room price per night.
    That the staff were friendly and helpful. That the scenery was excellent and it was a very peaceful location.
Caricamento recensioni...