Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Shumilkin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    23 апреля 2018

    так себе отель. переночевать и уехать, если совсем деваться некуда.

    ночью упала дверь на кровать. чуть не прибила жену. взамен - извинились и дали по булочке. от этого нам не легче. сам номер находится на минус первом этаже. с одной стороны выход на внутренний двор. с другой стороны - как будто в подвале и видишь проходящие ноги других людей. плюс, если открыть окошко в туалете, то другие люди видят все твои "прелести" интимной жизни. непродумано!
    шикарный вид на Неаполь. панорама впечатляет. высоко. красиво. отзывчивый персонал
    Elena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrew.B.
    lv

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 ноября 2017
    В округе ничего нет, до кафе и ресторанов нужно ехать на машине минут 7-10. Район отеля показался не самым лучшим, местами на улицах грязно, людей почти нет. Гулять ночью я бы там не стал, это не выглядит безопасным
    Тихое место, отличный вид на неаполь с террасы. Своя парковка. Хороший завтрак. Дорога к вулкану проходит недалеко от отеля, очень удобно добираться.
    Cathy
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2018

    Great place to stay with great staff. Would stay here again without hesitation

    The Wi-Fi was terrible. The only spot where we could log on was sitting on the swing in the garden. Our room was in the basement and we could not log on to the Wi-Fi nor get reception for our cell phones to work.
    The hostess that prepared our amazing breakfast was very warm and welcoming and the breakfast that was served was the best breakfast that we had served in a B&B during our 3 week vacation. Fresh orange juice, fresh baked flaky croissants, and excellent caffe latte made for a great start to the day. The only thing missing was perhaps some fresh fruit? She also suprised us with a gift of a pastry unique to southern Italy. Our room was very comfortable and very well decorated. The property had great views of Naples, Mt Vesuvius and the Bay of Naples
    Gilbert Mock
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2018

    I would come back to this b&b. Value for money is good. Room was very comfortable for a family of 4.

    Needs some upgrading but its suitable.
    Quite area. Good parking for the car and close to Vesuvius as well. Very good breakfast and staff and very friendly.
    Gertrud
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 мая 2018

    Good location with fine view

    Breakfast was not up to expectations: 'everything' was there, but in poor quality: powdered coffee, very cold boiled eggs from the fridge (like boiled days ago), cheese in plastic packages, synthetic 'juice'. However, on the first day a very nice creamcake was offered which we appreciated.
    Good location near Vesuvius road. Very nice view from a fine terrace where one could sit. Well-kept garden. Safe and easy parking. Nice rooms. Very friendly staff, but the responsible host is absent. Clean. Good wifi.
    Brendan
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 апреля 2018
    Triple room under house very musty and poor access
    Cheerful and welcoming breakfast staff
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 апреля 2018

    Welcoming stay

    Little hard to get to through tight roads and wouldn’t want to walk late at night to get to it, but this is the same for many areas.
    Hosts where great and easy to contact. Great having a family room to hold 5 people. Breakfast was good and offered choice. Great views from breakfast room
    Samina
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 апреля 2018

    Overall - quite different to other places I've stayed at and the view was really breathtaking

    As the location was quite remote and isolated the price of the shuttle to take and bring us back to the B&B was quite high as we were charged per person, per trip on top of the room price per night.
    That the staff were friendly and helpful. That the scenery was excellent and it was a very peaceful location.
    Amy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    2 марта 2018
    As other reviewers have noted, the location is not easily accessible without a car.
    I booked one night here last-minute after delayed trains meant I was too late to make it to check-in at another B&B. When I arrived at Ercolano Scavi at 9:30pm, there was no chance of getting a taxi. After some communication, Lucia went out of her way to pick me up from the station (I was the only guest that night due to the snow). The room was comfortable and fine for my needs. In the morning, Mariana was also extremely hospitable and gave me a ride back down to the ruins after a breakfast of pastries and yogurt. Thank you both for your hospitality!
    Yair
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 декабря 2017
    Wonderful place! Clean, comfortable and in gold place. Owners very nice and helpful.
    Henrikas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ja
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 декабря 2017

    Cool

    N/A
    View on The city
    Gintare
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 ноября 2017
    I choose to walk there from the central station. Don't do this!!! :)
    View from the terrace is really impressive. Coffe is goood and the owner is very helpful.
    Benp14
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 ноября 2017

    Great value for money in Ercolano area

    None
    The staff was very kind and we felt as a family ! Everything was clean and nice , exactly what we wanted , great value for money ! Very close to the Ercolano train station (5 minutes driving ) , located right on the way to the Vesuvius mountain, it's not a luxury place but for the price is beyond what you need. Thank you guys !
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andreas
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2017

    Enkelt, litet, fräscht

    Coffee and service.
    Mette Olsen
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 ноября 2017
    It is very close to Pompeii and Vesuvio. The young woman who served us breakfast was really nice and helpful.
Идет загрузка отзывов